top of page

Full Catalogue


“Gregor's Awakening”; for small ensemble (fl, ob, cl, vl, vla, vc, pno)

“Triptych”; for pianist, prepared piano, and stereo tape


“and I cried upon the broken glass”; for string trio (vl, vla, vc)

Opera/Monodrama - “Pensar é estar doente dos Olhos; for baritone and cello

“Pessoa-Fragments”; for baritone and cello


“Spaceless 2.0”; for solo violin


“Encore Piece 2”; for violoncello and piano

“Encore Piece 1”; for violoncello and piano

“Spaceless”; for solo violin

“Redivider – Do Geese see God?”; for string quartet

“Digitos”; for piano

“Prozession durch einen verspiegelten Boden” (Procession through a mirrored floor); for piano trio


“Dois Personagens Portugueses” (Two Portuguese Characters); for Quintet (fl, cl, vl, vc,  & pno)

“O Cante” (The Chant); for two violins

“Nacht am gefallenem Baum des Waldes” (Night by the fallen tree of the forest); for two celli




“Três Epitáfios” (Three Epitaphs); for violin and piano


“Quartet” (Etude on the quartets by Debussy and Ravel); for string quartet

"Para a Condição Humana” (For the Human Condition); for string quartet


Trio; for violin, cello, and piano

Sonata; for solo violin

“Três Azulejos” (Three Portuguese Tiles); for two violins



6 Madrigals on poems by Fernando Pessoa; for mixed choir

4 Folksongs; for mixed choir

bottom of page